Go to Settings → Plan & Billing and choose Cancel plan. You keep Pro until the end of the period you paid for. Since Pro never renews automatically, cancelling also stops the reminder emails.
Cancelling Pro
T
Written by Tosin Hammed
Go to Settings → Plan & Billing and choose Cancel plan. You keep Pro until the end of the period you paid for. Since Pro never renews automatically, cancelling also stops the reminder emails.